It is RAINING!

Bula!!

My placement is fantastic, Danica and I are currently at the school (I am on a school computer as I type) We are trying to decorate the library, just make it a bit more colourful. The teachers are really really nice and helpful. The only down side is that it has been raining for the past 2 days, so everything is muddy. But other than that it has been great so far! I played rugby, well tips with a few of the boys last night, it was really fun, fingers crossed I can get fit running around with them all the time! Also last night for dinner we ate fish, which is a local source of income around this area (the Lomawai village). We ate it straight off the bone and had to pick off the fleash! It was very delicious!

I am going to go and make a poster about computers now.

LOVE TO YOU ALL!
xx

Leave a comment

Filed under In Fiji

Leave a Reply

