BULA FROM FIJI!

I am here guys! How exciting! It is super dooper hot and humid but totally worth it! I am absolutely loving it here and I haven’t even gotten to my placement yet. The locals are such nice and friendly people, all you have to do is smile and say Bula! All the volunteers are incredible and we are all such like minded people, I know I am going to be friends with some of these guys for a long time to come, even once we all leave Fiji! I have so so so much more to write but I really don’t want to waste my limited interenet so I will write in much more detail later!

LOVE YOU ALL!!
XX

Leave a comment

Filed under In Fiji

Leave a Reply

