19 days, 14 hours, 2 minutes and 51 seconds

I have my passport.

I have my Fijian money.

I have heaps of books for the kids.

I have a present for my host family.

I have games for the kids.

I have netball bibs and balls.

I have craft supplies.

I have clip on koalas.

I have photos of my family, friends and home town.

I have my portable radio.

I have heavy duty mosquito repellent.

I have 3 long skirts.

I have my camera with batteries and memory cards.

I have a micro fiber towel.

I have Imodium.

I have paw paw cream.

I have two nail brushes.

I have a book to read on the plane.

I have hand sanitiser.

I have almost everything I need for Fiji!

NOT LONG NOW!

Leave a comment

Filed under At home

Leave a Reply

